Skip To Content Skip To Navigation
Print EN-Banner.png
 
Cansel is a premier Canadian supplier to the AEC markets for all of your print requirements. As an Elite integrator of printer solutions and a premier converter of bond paper and film, we have you covered. Our state of the art converting facility located in central Canada is poised to produce the most commonly requested sizes for all types of printers, as well as specialty size rolls to satisfy all your needs. Whether your need is a printer, paper, toner, or ink you are just a few clicks away!
 

 

Equipment.png

Equipment

 
As Canada’s largest reseller of wide format printers and scanners, we are your experts in wide format printing solutions. We are an Authorized Dealer for Hewlett Packard DesignJet printers and multifunction systems, the revolutionary high-speed colour HP PageWide XL printers and multifunction systems, along with Canon imagePROGRAF inkjet printers and Canon/Océ high-speed PlotWave printers and multifunction systems. Cansel is also your authorized dealer for Rowe and Contex standalone scanning systems.
 
Supplies-A.png

Supplies

 
Cansel’s extensive line of engineering media offers a wide assortment of options for all your needs. Whether you require a media for draft printing, CAD drawings, renderings, plans, maps, diagrams or colour presentations we’ve got you covered. Cansel is Canada’s largest converter of Engineering Bond and Technical Inkjet Medias for the Architectural, Engineering, Construction, Government, Surveying and Reprographic Markets. In addition to media Cansel also carries the complete line of inks, toners and printer maintenance supplies for your wide format printers.
 
grey.png

Print Services

 
Cansel services a diverse customer base that is dependent on quick turnaround, quality products and competitive pricing. From business cards to banners, sell sheets to kitfolders, Cansel is the one stop option for all your print requirements. We offer offset printing and finishing services, digital printing services, wide format signage printing and specialty product displays, architectural, engineering and construction plan printing, document scanning and cataloging. Print Services offices are located throughout Atlantic Canada, including Dartmouth, Nova Scotia, Moncton, New Brunswick and St. John’s, Newfoundland.
 
To find out more about our Print Services, please click here.
 

Print Solutions

Click on the icons below to shop by category:
icon Wide Format Printers.png

 

Wide Format Printers

 
Our field to finish solution includes the sales, service and installation of state-of-the-art digital printing, scanning, copying and plotting equipment.
 
icon Scanners.png

 

Scanners

 
Are you looking for a durable, reliable scanner or something more complex? View our selection of scanners and find one that suits your needs.
 
icon Ink Toner.png

 

Ink & Toner

 
Whether it be clean, crisp lines for your drawings, or bold and bright colours for your presentations, you need the right inks and toner for the job.
 
icon Media.png

 

Media

 
Available in many sizes and weights for both xerographic and inkjet printers; Cansel can meet all your media needs.
 

  
 

 

 

 

Canon Pro-4000.png

 

Product Feature: Canon PRO-4000

 
The all-new Canon PRO-4000 11-Colour plus Chroma Optimizer 44-inch printer is designed to provide spectacular image quality for the fine art, photographic markets and poster markets. New LUCIA PRO 11- colour plus Chroma Optimizer ink system provides exceptional image quality and a new print head with anti-clogging technology improves efficiency as well as reduces cleaning cycles and prevents wasted ink.
 
 
Vibrant Jet.png

 

Product Feature: VibrantJet 20 & 24 lb Bond

 
When printing on VibrantJet colour output is more saturated, dense and vibrant producing higher quality colour reproduction when compared to our regular 20 & 24 lb. xerographic and check plot inkjet bond paper. It is a 96 bright sheet with excellent opacity for minimal show-through. The enhanced waterfastness ensures fast drying on high speed inkjet printers using pigment inks.
 
 
Winter Specials banner 180301.png

 

Quarterly Specials

 
Discover great deals on a wide variety of field supplies, instruments and accessories including tripods, safety vests, marking paint, and much more. View the flyer below for this season's best savings.
 
 
Testimonials-A.png

 

Testimonials

 
Cansel is a growing company and works with a diverse range of companies, small and large. We partner with our customers to help them achieve their goals by increasing efficiency and delivering results.
 
 
Employee Spotlight.png

 

Employee Spotlight

 
Get to know the people that make Cansel your number one destination for improving field to finish productivity.
 
  
 

 

 

New Products

 
Cansel is always excited to feature new leading edge products that can help our customers be more efficient.
 
Technical Guides EN-A.png
EZ-Print Program EN-A.png
Leasing EN-A.png
Events EN-Banner.png

Passer au contenu Passer à la navigation
Print FR-Banner.png
 
Cansel constitue l'un des principaux fournisseurs canadiens d'équipement et de fournitures d'impression pour les marchés de l'architecture, l'ingénierie et la construction. En tant qu'intégrateur global de solutions d'impression et chef de file dans la transformation de papier bond et de pellicules, nous pouvons répondre à tous vos besoins. Notre usine moderne de transformation, situé dans le centre du Canada, est bien positionnée pour produire des rouleaux de papier de tailles les plus fréquemment utilisées, pour tous les types d'imprimantes, ainsi que des rouleaux de tailles spécialisées pour satisfaire toutes vos exigences. Que vous recherchiez une imprimante, du papier, du toner ou de l'encre, vous n'êtes qu'à quelques clics de ce que vous cherchez !
 

 

Equipment.png

Équipement

 
En tant que principal revendeur d'imprimantes grand format et de numériseurs au Canada, nous sommes vos experts en matière de solutions d'impression grand format. Nous sommes un revendeur agréé pour les imprimantes et systèmes multifonctions Hewlett Packard DesignJet, la gamme révolutionnaire d'imprimantes et de systèmes multifonctions couleur à haute vitesse HP PageWide XL, ainsi que pour les imprimantes et systèmes multifonctions à haute vitesse Canon/Océ PlotWave. Cansel est également votre revendeur autorisé pour les systèmes autonomes de numérisation Rowe et Contex.
 
Supplies-A.png

Fournitures

 
La gamme étendue de Cansel en matière de supports d’impression pour traceurs propose un vaste éventail d’options pour répondre à tous vos besoins. Que vous nécessitiez des supports pour l’impression de documents divers tels que des esquisses, dessins CAO, rendus, plans, cartes, diagrammes ou présentations en couleur, nous possédons ce que vous recherchez. Cansel représente le plus important transformateur de papier bond pour traceurs et de supports d'impression technique à jet d'encre pour les domaines de l'architecture, l'ingénierie, la construction, les services gouvernementaux, l'arpentage et la reprographie. Outre les supports d'impression, Cansel offre également une gamme complète d'encres, de toners et de fournitures d'entretien pour vos imprimantes grand format.
 

Solutions d'impression

Cliquez sur les icônes ci-dessous pour consulter notre gamme de solutions selon la catégorie de produits :
icon Wide Format Printers.png

 

Imprimantes grand format

 
Nos solutions intégrées incluent la vente, le service et l’installation d’équipement de pointe pour l’impression numérique, la numérisation, la photocopie et le traçage.
 
icon Scanners.png

 

Numériseurs

 
Vous recherchez un numériseur durable et fiable ou un appareil plus complexe? Consultez notre sélection de numériseurs pour déterminer lequel correspond le mieux à vos besoins.
 
icon Ink Toner.png

 

Encre et toner

 
Que vous souhaitiez obtenir des lignes claires et nettes pour vos dessins, ou encore des couleurs vives pour vos présentations, il vous faut l’encre et le toner appropriés pour la tâche.
 
icon Media.png

 

Supports d'impression

 
Disponibles en une variété de tailles et de grammages, à la fois pour les imprimantes xérographiques et à jet d'encre; Cansel peut répondre à tous vos besoins en matière de supports d'impression.
 
Pre-owned Printers, Plotters & Scanners

 

Imprimantes, traceurs et numériseurs d’occasion

 
Découvrez d’incroyables aubaines sur une variété d’imprimantes et traceurs d’occasion et en liquidation.
 

x

  
 

 

 

 

Vibrant Jet.png

 

Produit-vedette : Papier bond VibrantJet de 20 et 24 lb

 
L'impression sur du papier VibrantJet procure des couleurs plus saturées, denses et vives, produisant des reproductions de qualité supérieure comparativement à celles réalisées sur notre papier bond xérographique et à jet d'encre Check Plot régulier de 20 et 24 lb. Ce papier à haute brillance (96) offre un excellent degré d'opacité, minimisant ainsi la transparence. Sa résistance améliorée à l'eau assure un séchage rapide lorsqu'employé sur des imprimantes jet d'encre à haute vitesse utilisant des encres à pigments.
 
 
Testimonials-A.png

 

Témoignages

 
Cansel est une compagnie en pleine expansion qui travaille avec un éventail diversifié d'entreprises, petites et grandes. Nous collaborons avec nos clients pour les aider à réaliser leurs objectifs par l'entremise d'une efficacité accrue et de l'obtention de résultats concrets.
 
 
Employee Spotlight.png

 

Nos employés sous les projecteurs

 
Faites connaissance des gens qui font de Cansel votre choix privilégié pour maximiser votre productivité de la conception à la réalisation.
 
  
 

 

 

Nouveaux produits

 
Cansel est toujours fier de promouvoir de nouveaux produits de pointe capables d'aider nos clients à atteindre une efficacité supérieure.
 

 

Technical Guides FR-A.png
EZ-Print Program FR-A.png
Leasing FR-A.png
Events FR-Banner.png