Skip To Content Skip To Navigation

Terms and Conditions

Ordering Terms & Conditions

Please read the following terms of use and disclaimer carefully before using this web site ("cansel.ca").

By shopping and ordering from "cansel.ca", you agree to these terms of use. Cansel reserves the right, at any time, to modify, alter, or update these Terms of Use, and you agree to be bound by such modifications, alterations, or updates.

The receipt of an e-mail order confirmation does not constitute the acceptance of an order or a confirmation of an offer to sell. Cansel reserves the right, without prior notification, to limit the order quantity on any item. Verification of information may be required prior to the acceptance of any order.

 

Products and Pricing

The prices of products displayed on this site are quoted in Canadian dollars.

Payment Options

We accept Visa, Mastercard and American Express. For On Account orders please contact an Associate for more information at 1-888-222-6735.

Sales Tax

We're required to collect sales tax according to the specific sales tax law for your province.

Cansel reserves the right to change or modify all prices and products on "cansel.ca" without notice. Product descriptions are intended as guidelines only. The company endeavors to be as accurate as possible but accepts no responsibility for the accuracy of product descriptions, features and specifications listed on "cansel.ca".

The products displayed on this site may only be available in certain Cansel stores within Canada.

 

Product Guarantee

We pride ourselves on supplying only the highest quality equipment and accessories.

We know that in your industry the equipment is a major financial investment. We work hard to provide only the highest quality products to our customers and strive to serve them to a level of 100% satisfaction guaranteed along with a rewarding customer experience by supporting you throughout the entire shopping process. Our products will meet your high requirements.

We stand behind the quality of our products and the prices we charge. If you're not completely satisfied with your purchase or any part of your experience, just let us know. We'll work with you to make it right.

Passer au contenu Passer à la navigation

Modalités et conditions

Modalités et conditions

Veuillez lire attentivement la clause et les modalités suivantes avant d’utiliser ce site (Cansel.ca).

En magasinant et en plaçant une commande sur Cansel.ca, vous acceptez les modalités d’utilisation de ce site. Cansel se réserve le droit de modifier, altérer ou mettre à jour ces conditions à tout moment, et vous consentez à être lié par ces modifications, altérations ou mises à jour.

La réception d’un courriel de confirmation de commande ne constitue pas une approbation de commande ou une confirmation d’une offre de vente. Cansel se réserve le droit, sans avis préalable, à limiter la quantité de tout item inclus dans votre commande. Une vérification de renseignements peut être requise avant d’accepter toute commande.

 

Produits et prix

Les prix des produits affichés sur ce site sont indiqués en dollars canadiens.

Options de paiement

Nous acceptons les cartes de crédit Visa, Mastercard et American Express. Pour une commande portée à votre compte, veuillez contacter l’un de nos représentants au 1-888-222-6735 afin d’obtenir de plus amples renseigements.

Taxe de vente

Nous sommes dans l’obligation de percevoir une taxe de vente, selon la loi spécifique à cet effet dans votre province.

Cansel se réserve le droit de modifier tous les prix et produits proposés sur Cansel.ca, et ce, sans préavis. Les descriptions de produits sont présentées uniquement à titre indicatif. La compagnie s’efforce de communiquer des informations les plus justes possible, mais elle n’accepte pas la responsabilité quant à l’exactitude des descriptions, fonctionnalités et spécifications des produits offerts sur Cansel.ca.

Les produits affichés sur ce site sont susceptibles d’être disponibles uniquement dans certains magasins Cansel à travers le Canada.

 

Garantie de produit

Nous sommes extrêmement fiers d’offrir uniquement des équipements et accessoires à la fine pointe de la technologie.

Nous sommes parfaitement conscients que l’équipement constitue un investissement majeur au sein de votre industrie. Nous travaillons avec acharnement afin d’offrir à nos clients des produits de haute qualité. Dans le cadre de nos services incluant un support à travers le processus complet d’achat, nous déployons un effort maximal afin d’assurer un niveau de satisfaction à 100%. Nos produits combleront vos besoins, nous vous le garantissons.

Nous croyons fermement en la qualité de nos produits et des prix que nous offrons. Si vous n’êtes pas entièrement satisfait de votre achat ou de tout autre aspect de votre expérience, n’hésitez pas à communiquer avec nous. Il nous fera un grand plaisir de collaborer avec vous afin de rectifier la situation.